Committee of Recommendation PDF Print

The members of the Committee of Recommendation support the objectives of Foundation National informatics Congress (SNiC). These members include:


Prof. dr. G.J.van der Zwaan

Rector Magnificus of Utrecht University


Prof. dr. E. Sterken

Rector Magnificus of the University of Groningen


Prof. dr. F.W. Vaandrager

Professor in Applied Computer Science at Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen


Ir. Eelco Eerenberg

Deputy mayor Finance, Youth, Education and Sustainability at Enschede


Prof. dr. T. Palstra

Rector Magnificus of the University of Twente


Prof. dr. B. Jacobs

Professor of Software Security and Correctness at Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen

Prof. dr. ir. F.P.T. Baaijens

Rector Magnificus of the Eindhoven University of Technology